Adorations (2013 Edition)

I Adore You, sunlight on bare skin

I Adore You, stillness after a storm

I Adore You, susurrus of feathers

I Adore You, stirrings of uncertainty

I Adore You, riding on winds of change

I Adore You, ruins of war

I Adore You, exiled prince

I Adore You, as a bolt of lightning from above

I Adore You, glorious grace

I Adore You, of soft words and loud deeds

I Adore You, softly falling snow

I Adore You, breath-stealer

 I Adore You, thrill of the chase

I Adore You, endless pools of blue

I Adore You, strength in adversity

I Adore You, whisper of discontent

I Adore You, path-paver

I Adore You, veiled in shadow

I Adore You, life-song singer

I Adore You, of innocence lost

I Adore You, wearer of many masks

I Adore You, hymn of dissent

I Adore You, shaped by love and loss

I Adore You, heartbeat symphony

I Adore You, brutal honesty

I Adore You, exhilaration racing through my veins

I Adore You, who balks at thanks, for that which is given is only what has been earned

I Adore You, beauty in grief

I Adore You, splendor of the heavens

I Adore You, aching longing, reaching for that which is lost

I Adore You, all-consuming fire

I Adore You, echo of hope

I Adore You, on which heavy lies the crown

I Adore You, paradigm-shifter

I Adore You, divine judgment

I Adore You, tester of wills

I Adore You, breaker of chains

I Adore You, steely-eyed resolve

I Adore You, joy beyond comprehension

I Adore You, gentle nudge forward

I Adore You, contempt of permanence

I Adore You, torch-bearer for those who have strayed

I Adore You, burner of bridges

I Adore You, Firstborn Sun and Mourning Star

One thought on “Adorations (2013 Edition)

  1. Mark says:

    And I adore youuuu… and everybody who adores Lu in this way. My heart trembles and feels deep love! Thanks and thanks and thanks!

Leave a Reply

